Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Fenton Honda of Ardmore? We don’t think anyone could answer this better than our customers. Here you will find a variety of testimonials from Fenton Honda of Ardmore customers, some who are brand new and some who have been shopping with us for many years. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for sharing your thoughts with us!

Do you have some feedback for us, but want to share it more directly? Us the information on our “Contact Us” page to speak with a member of our team. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dixie 06 May 2015
I went to Fenton Chevy lot to look at their Traverse's. The sales guys that came out to help me made me truly enjoy the experience! They were able to take my joking attitude and adjust to it easily. I did not feel pushed around at all. They were VERY helpful. Ultimately for now I have passed on the ...car that we were looking at as it wasn't exactly what I wanted, but I am checking their site daily to see if they get in exactly what I am looking for. Would prefer to buy from them. Have gone to 2 other dealerships then that had the cars I wanted, but their customer service was terrible compared to what I experienced here. Hope Fenton gets in what I want soon so I can buy from them :) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 28 Apr 2015
I submitted inquiries online to every Honda dealer in OK and TX and went through the internet manager at Fenton Honda. She was able to beat every price and give me the best feedback and information I could need. I couldn't have asked for a smoother experience and more friendly group of people!! I wi...ll definitely do all of my business with Fenton Honda and will continue to go through the internet department speaking with Cierra and Richard! They both did an amazing job and I am so blessed with my 2015 Honda CRV!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa R. 22 Jul 2014
I had a wonderful experience at Fenton Honda! I was on a 14 hour road trip from Houston to Kansas in my Honda Pilot with my two young children when I heard a horrible noise from the front end of the vehicle. I was near Ardmore and called Fenton to see if they could fit my car in for a check. When I ...arrived they took my car back immediately and thoroughly checked it. They discovered the problem, a piece of rubber had become detached and was causing a horrible noise at high speeds. They fixed it for me free of charge. They also sent my car through the carwash! I have never been treated so nicely by an auto service department! Thank you so much for helping me when I was so far away from home and worried that my car might be unsafe! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis and Linda D 15 Mar 2014
We recently purchased a new 2014 Accord Hybrid Touring at Fenton Honda in Ardmore, OK. All we can say is that this was the very best car buying experience we have ever had. Both the salesman Clay and the General Manager Mark went out of their way to keep us informed of everything we needed to know. ...They all went above and beyond in obtaining for me exactly the vehicle we wanted. In our entire lives, we have never been to such a dealership that genuinely cared as much as these people did. There were absolutely no high pressure sales tactics, and we appreciated that they did not try to push extra options that we did not want. Their price could not be beat and they even offered a reasonable price for our trade-in over the phone. Every member of the staff that we came into contact with was extraordinary. We will never buy another Honda from any other dealership as they can not be beat. Extremely satisfied customers for life, Dennis and Linda D. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
happy customer right here 09 Mar 2014
my first time experience of buying a NEW car was awesome. the people at fenton honda in ardmore are really nice and they did what it took to get me into a new car, i got an awesome interests rate and a low payment as well. i got the 2014 honda civic 4 dr and its awesome on gas and the way it handles.... couldnt have asked for a better expierence. i will be buying from them again when im ready to upgrade and my family will buy from them to. thank you mark phillips and jake mcbride for everything you did for me. 5 star all the way Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Very Satisfied Customer 04 Mar 2014
Wanted to give a great big shout out to Fenton Honda! The sales staff was friendly and knowledgable! I got a great vehicle at a fair price. I am very comfortable with my payment, I got an extended warranty as well! We love our new Honda!! Thank you again Fenton Honda!!!! Best Buying Experience Ever!...! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
R. Adams 04 Mar 2014
I went there to find a vehicle, and meet a sales staff that went out of there way to make me feel right at home. Made me a great deal. Im going to send all my friends to Fenton Honda to buy there vehicles also.Thanks to everyone there. I almost forgot,also got me a great interest rate,I thank them f...or working so hard for me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
baseball_fan78 04 Mar 2014
Excellent experience...everyone was so helpful and I feel like I got the absolute best deal possible!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nevine 03 Mar 2014
I bought my van 2 weeks ago from Fenton Honda or Ardmore. I am from Texas and I negotiated the price over the phone and put a refundable deposit on the van I liked to reserve it, since I didn't see the van yet. I dealt with Mr Reggie Knighton, sales manager, who really worked hard to get me a very g...ood price on the van. He also gave me the best interest rate for my loan. Never heard of such low interest rate! When I went to see the van, It was ready and clean. It was as described in the ad, and it was the best price available around. When I got to the finance part of the sale and the warranty, Ms Audrey Walker, the finance director, is the right person in the right place. She takes care of her customers and goes the extra mile and the extra smile to make the customer happy. She gave me the best Honda care warranty available. Unbelievable price and coverage. She will ensure that you are leaving the dealership happy. Not only this, but she called me the next day at home to make sure that I am happy with the service and made the deal even sweeter concerning the warranty coverage. I definitely will go back again for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda M. 22 Nov 2013
My husband and I were out looking at different vehicles and we stopped in Fenton Honda to see what they had to offer. The salesman was really nice and helpful with giving information on 3 different vehicles and didn't pressure or try to "hurry" to get a sell, so that was a real plus compared to some... of the other places we had been. Although I didn't really find the "car of my dreams" it wasn't for lack of opportunity availability for sure! We decided to check out a couple of other places to see what was out there since I had no idea what kind of car I really wanted. If I don't find that car anywhere else, I have no doubt that I will come back and see if there just might be something here that I may have overlooked. These people are very nice and helpful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.