Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Fenton Honda of Ardmore? We don’t think anyone could answer this better than our customers. Here you will find a variety of testimonials from Fenton Honda of Ardmore customers, some who are brand new and some who have been shopping with us for many years. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for sharing your thoughts with us!

Do you have some feedback for us, but want to share it more directly? Us the information on our “Contact Us” page to speak with a member of our team. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jamie Lee 22 Nov 2013
I am very pleased with Fenton Honda of Ardmore. When no other dealership could get me approved Fenton Honda in Ardmore was able to!! I had been turned down everywhere and with Fenton Honda's credit re builder program I was able to get a new car at a very affordable payment. I am so pleased with my e...ntire experience. I have sent many friends their way. Definitely a dealership that is there for their customers!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarai smith 25 Oct 2013
The staff is very friendly and courtesy to their customers even if you don't have an Appointment they will get you in and out quickly I will continue to bring my vehicle To them to get it fixed
5 rate
Cars.com
New civic 02 Sep 2012
I bought my new civic from them and I did not feel like they were the normal deralership it was nice to be treated like I was the only person that maters
5 rate
Cars.com
old guy 21 Aug 2012
I have done bussiness with fenton honda several times and these guys are great, friendly, professional, and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
DIVA55 05 Aug 2012
I brought my 2010 Nissan Altima at Fenton Nissan and I take my car back for regular mainetenance checks and they have the greatest customer service and wait for my car is never no longer than 45 minutes. Great place to buy a car and great customer service.
4 rate
Cars.com
Eric's customer 03 Jun 2012
The staff at Fenton Honda was very friendly, extremely helpful and also knowledgeable. Never got the impression they just want to quickly sell or pull a fast one on me. The selling price was very fair. What I also like (a few months down the road): you can come back any time and they will know you a...nd treat you like a dear friend. I could stick with this dealership for a lifetime. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mighty Mike 20 Oct 2011
We recently looked at purchasing a new 2012 Civic. When we saw online that Fenton Honda had some in stock we quickly inquired about them and we're answered prompltly with an email and phone call from the lovely Internet Manager. She set us up an appointment to look at some cars and greeted us with a... smile when we arrived. She then got us with a salesman to go over features of the car and take it for a test drive. We loved it!! The salesman seemed to know the car in and out and explained everything to us and was very nice. The sales managers quickly got us approved and in finance with a deal we were very happy with. They all seemed like good ole boys! The whole process was quick and painless. We will be looking into purchasing another new vehicle in 6-12 months and will be back!!! As well as tell all our friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lindsey 10 Aug 2011
This is a great dealership to buy a car from I think the best in Ardmore. Fun place just to go talk and drink Coffey.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.